LibGuides: M.Ed. Research • Adult Education: Literature Review Resources

AU Library Main Collection

These titles are part of the library's general collection; all are available to check out.

Conducting Your Literature Review
MAIN General Collection
BF76.5 .H45 2020
Writing Literature Reviews
MAIN General Collection
H62 .G246 2017
Doing a Literature Review
MAIN General Collection
H62 .H37 2018
Conducting Research Literature Reviews
MAIN General Collection
Q180.55.M4 F56 2010
The Literature Review
MAIN General Collection
LB2369 .M24 2009

AU Library eBook Collection

Titles are part of the library eBook collection; all are available to AU students, most have options for multiple users.

Literature Reviews for Education and Nursing Graduate Students
Open Textbook Library, 2017
Conducting Educational Research
Ebsco eBook, 2012
Ch. 3: Reviewing the Literature
Succeeding with Your Literature Review
Ebsco eBook, 2012
Literature Reviews Made Easy
Ebsco eBook, 2010

About this page

Literature Review Resources

Featured here are selected library resources for developing a literature review. Included are titles in the library's main collection, eBook collection, and select database articles.

Articles: Literature Review

Challenges confronting beginning researchers in conducting literature reviews
About: "This article reviews literature concerning challenges faced by beginning educational researchers in conducting literature review, aiming to help unpack this complicated phenomenon by constructing a coherent story."
Writing Integrative Literature Reviews
About: "This article presents the integrative review of literature as a distinctive form of research that uses existing literature to create new knowledge."
How to Write a Literature Review Paper
About: "This paper discusses the question about how to write a literature review paper (LRP)."

Archer Library

M.Ed. Research • Adult Education: Literature Review Resources

AU Library Main Collection

AU Library eBook Collection

About this page

Literature Review Resources

Articles: Literature Review

Archer Library • Ashland University © Copyright 2023. An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution.