Skip to main content

* M.Ed. Research: Adult Education: ERIC & Inter-library Loan

Library information and resources for M.Ed. in Adult Education || EDAE 501, 503, 505, 601, & 603

ERIC Access: EBSCOhost Database

ERIC: EBSCOhost Interface

"The ERIC database is the world's largest source of education information, containing abstracts of documents and journal articles on education research and practice. The database covers descriptions and evaluations of programs, research reports and surveys, curriculum and teaching guides, instructional materials, position papers, and resource materials. In 1993, ERIC began indexing education-related books, including the output of major publishers." - About ERIC, OhioLINK

 

my ebscoCreate an account with My EBSCOhost to save searches, create folders, set up monthly email alerts and RSS feeds.

ERIC Thesaurus

ERIC Thesaurus Terms

ERIC & InterLibrary Loan

Interlibrary Loan (ILL)

Free interlibrary loan services are available to students, faculty, and staff for articles not available in AU Library databases or serials collection.

 

ERIC full text?

ERIC has converted and archived nearly 340,000 microfiche documents that were added to the ERIC collection between 1966 and 1992. If you need full text of an item as yet converted, use Interlibrary loan to request the item.

ERIC.gov

ERIC

50 Years of ERIC:  The Education Resources Information Center (ERIC) is celebrated its 50th Birthday in 2014.

Journals & ERIC

For more information about journals available in ERIC, review the following links.