With over 1.6 million journal articles and 36,000+ books, Cambridge Core is the central destination for academic research. Journal and eBook content is provided in Cambridge Core. Browse by subject and limit search to content available to Ashland University users.

This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 249,400 e-books and covers a large selection of academic subjects including business & economics, education, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social sciences, philosophy, technology & engineering, and world history.

A collection of more than 500 electronic books from academic publishers, purchased by OhioLINK and formerly available on the ebrary platform.

Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals, literary journals, book chapters, research reports, and primary sources.

The OhioLINK Electronic Book Center (EBC) contains more than 125,000 e-book titles, covering numerous subjects, and includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference works.

O'Reilly Safari Learning Platform for Higher Education provides access to thousands eBooks, videos, expert-curated courses, and interactive learning environments for business, technology, and more. Users will need to enter their Ashland email address to access the site and view content.