Affordable Learning through OhioLINK [Logo]. (2018). Retrieved from https://affordablelearning.ohiolink.edu/Guide

LibreTexts [Logo]. (n.d.) Retrieved from https://libretexts.org/

MERLOT [Logo]. (2021). Retrieved from https://www.merlot.org/merlot/

MIT OpenCourseWare [Logo]. (2021). Retrieved from https://ocw.mit.edu/index.htm

Ohio Open Ed Collaborative [Logo].(2021). Retrieved from https://ohiolink.oercommons.org/hubs/OOEC

OER Commons [Logo]. (2021). Retrieved from https://www.oercommons.org/

Open Course Library [Logo]. (n.d.). Retrieved from http://opencourselibrary.org/

Open Culture [Logo]. (2021). Retrieved from https://www.openculture.com/

Open Learning Initiative [Logo]. (n.d.). Carnegie Mellon University. Retrieved from https://oli.cmu.edu/

Open Textbook Library [Logo]. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks

OpenStax [Logo]. (2020). Retrieved from https://openstax.org/subjects

Pixabay [Screen Grab]. (n.d).  Retrieved from https://pixabay.com/

Saylor Academy [Logo]. (2022). Retrieved from https://www.saylor.org/

Quality Matters Logo http://www.tamiu.edu/qm/images/qualitymatters.gif

Smithsonian Learning Lab [Screen Grab]. (n.d.). Smithsonian Institution. Retrieved from https://learninglab.si.edu/

Smithsonian Open Access [Logo]. (n.d.). Smithsonian Institution. Retrieved from https://www.si.edu/openaccess

Storyset. (n.d.). Rafiki: Tabs flat illustrations [Illustration]. Retrieved from https://storyset.com/illustration/tabs/rafiki

World Digital Library [Logo]. (n.d.) Library of Congress. Retrieved from https://www.wdl.org/en/

American Library Association. (2015, February 9). Framework for information literacy in higher education. Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL). Retrieved August 6, 2021 from http://www.ala.org/acrl/standards/ilframework

BiblioLabs. (2021). OhioLINK: Legal. Electronic Book Center. Retrieved from https://ebooks.ohiolink.edu/eula

Cambridge University Press. (2021). Terms of use.  Cambridge Core. Retrieved from https://www.cambridge.org/core/legal-notices/terms

Creative Commons. (n.d.). Open education. https://creativecommons.org/about/program-areas/education-oer/

International DOI Foundation. (2021, May 13). Digital Object Identifier System. https://www.doi.org/index.html

International DOI Foundation. (2019, December 19). DOI Handbook. https://www.doi.org/hb.html

International DOI Foundation. (2016). DOI Handbook: Glossary of terms. https://www.doi.org/doi_handbook/Glossary.html

Quality Matters. (2018). QM Higher Education Rubric Workbook, Sixth Edition.  

Shockey, N. & Eisen, J. [Piled Higher and Deeper]. (2012, October 25). Open access explained [Video]. YouTube. https://youtu.be/L5rVH1KGBCY

Suber, P. (2016). Knowledge unbound: Selected writings on open access, 2002-2011 [eBook]. MIT Press. Retrieved from Internet Archive https://archive.org/details/9780262029902

Suber, P. (2012). Open access [eBook]. MIT Press. Retrieved from Internet Archive https://archive.org/details/9780262517638OpenAccess

William & Flora Hewlett Foundation. (2021). Open education. https://hewlett.org/strategy/open-education/

Myers, C. (2021, August 18). Copyright in action: Considerations for Instruction [PowerPoint slides]. OhioNet. https://www.ohionet.org/OHN-training-archive

Presentation slides have the following Creative Commons License:
Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International (CC BY-NC 4.0)