Content includes over 60,000 journal articles, books, book chapters, and abstracts of dissertations on all aspects of theatre and performance in 126 countries. Boasts 490+ full-text titles, including more than 170 full-text journals, and more than 360 full-text books & monographs. Topics covered include ballet, cinema, comedy, dance, drama, film, mime, opera, puppetry, and theatre.

Provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and eras. Combines information from major respected reference works, books, and literary journals as well as original content.

Provides information on 135,000 authors from all time periods and genres, including drama, fiction, poetry, history, journalism, and more.

Can limit to article written in French or Spanish. MLA International Bibliography provides a classified listing and subject index for books and articles published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. In annually indexes more that 45,000 books and articles.

Provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 domestic and international newspapers, including USA Today, Washington Post, and Times (London). Contains selective full text for 370 regional domestic newspapers, Ohio included. Also contains full-text tv and radio news transcripts.

The Wall Street Journal comes to us as a ProQuest database, with coverage back to 1984

Comprehensive multi-disciplinary database with full-text coverage of over 8,800 periodicals, including more than 7,700 peer-reviewed journals.

American Periodicals contains page images of more than 1,100 historic American magazines, journals, and newspapers. These resources illuminate the development of American culture, politics, and society across some 200 years.

Provides biographical information on approximately half a million people, from antiquity to the present, along with thousands of images.

Full text of Oxford University Press dictionaries and encyclopedias, including three on the performing arts. Of the several hundred reference works listed on the site more than 60 are accessible based on purchase by OhioLINK. Accessible content is indicated with an open padlock.