Provides full text for over 1,400 journals plus indexing and abstracts for 2,300+ other journals. Includes full text for over 550 books, monographs, and numerous education-related conference papers. Dates covered: 1960s-present.

Also included are topics of religious education, instructional media, teaching methods, and school administration. Indexes over 770 periodicals dating back to 1983 and includes full text content from over 350 journals as far back as 1996. Dates covered: 1983-present.

Includes descriptions and evaluations of programs, research reports and surveys, curriculum and teaching guides, instructional materials, position papers, and resource materials. ERIC currently boasts more than 1.3 million bibliographic records plus links to more than 323,000 full-text documents. Dates covered: 1966-present.

Indexed documents include journal articles, books, research syntheses, conference papers, technical reports, policy papers, and other education-related materials. Some full text is included; for fuller access to full text use ERIC in the EBSCO interface or use OneSearch. (U.S. Dept. of Education). Hundreds of new records added multiple times per week. Dates covered: 1966-present. Not included in OneSearch.

Provides information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry, psychology, mental processes, and observational and experimental methods. Dates covered: 1970s-present (plus some older content). Included in OneSearch

Journal coverage includes international material selected from over 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages. Dates covered: 1920s-present (plus some older content).

In addition, 96% of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed. Topics include: Assessment, Best Practices, Continuing Education, Current Pedagogical Research, Curriculum Development, Elementary Education, Higher Education, Instructional Media, Language Arts, Literacy Standards, School Administration, Science & Mathematics, and Teacher Education.

This database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Coverage Dates: 1984 –

Includes over 700 abstracted/indexed journals (500+ of which are peer reviewed) and over 500 full-text journals (350+ of which are peer reviewed). Also contains over 200 educational reports. This database is a subset of Education Research Complete. Dates covered: 1963-present (plus some older content). This database is not included in OneSearch

Coverage spans the humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Many of the library research databases contain citations linking to full-text articles in the EJC. Dates covered: 1800s-present.

Explore millions of high-quality primary sources and images from around the world, including artworks, maps, photographs, and more. All journals include the full archival run up to the moving wall established for each journal; most recent issues are not included.

It contains the abstract for all included theses and dissertations. The full-text is also available if it was submitted.

Over 930,000 dissertations and theses are available in PDF format, and most include free twenty-four-page previews. Dates covered: 1800s-present. This database is not included in OneSearch

Covers a broad range of humanities subjects, including world languages and literatures, linguistics, dramatic arts, film, folklore, rhetoric and writing studies, teaching of language, and history of publishing. Its expansive scope also makes it an excellent resource for research in history, philosophy, communications, and cross-disciplinary subjects such as gender studies and area studies.