Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database supporting high-level research for academic study. It provides access to more than 5,800 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

The Chronicle of Higher Education has the nation’s largest newsroom dedicated to covering colleges and universities.  Source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators

Provides contextual and authoritative articles, research reports, videos, statistics, and opinion on hundreds of current social issues. This cross-curricular resource supports science, social studies, current events, and language arts classes. Informed, differing views help learners develop critical-thinking skills and draw their own conclusions.

KBASE, Kanopy Bundled Academic Subscription for Education, is Kanopy's package of thousands of streaming video titles specially curated for academic institutions.  Use these credentials to access the demo:  username: ashland | password trialaccess

eBook collection from Jessica Kingsley Publishers offers insights on ranging learning differences for researchers as well as tools for educators and professionals seeking to provide neurodiversity support. Part of the Jessica Kingsley Publisher's Library

Mango is an online language learning system that teaches real conversation skills for practical communication. An interactive database, it provides step by step lesson plans over 70 languages. 

Sage Skills Business is an interactive digital resource enabling students to develop and practice real-world skills needed to successfully transition from campus to the modern workplace. 

Sage Skills Students is an interactive digital resource enabling students to develop and practice the skills needed to thrive at college or university.