Skip to Main Content
Archer Library
Archer Library
LibGuides
REL 213 - Writing an Exegetical Paper
Encyclopedias
Enter Search Words
Search
REL 213 - Writing an Exegetical Paper
Welcome
ATS Model of Exegesis
Introduction
Historical Context
Literary Context
Formal Analysis
Detailed Analysis
Synthesis
Theological Reflection
Writing Help
Quick Library Resources
Resources on Paul
Journal Article Resources
Book Resources
eCommentaries
Dictionaries
Encyclopedias
ATLASerials Plus Scriptures Index Video
Need More Help?
Encyclopedias
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Archaeology
by
Daniel M. Master; Jürgen K. Zangenberg; Avraham Faust; Beth Alpert Nakhai; L. Michael White
Call Number: DS111.A2 O94 2013
ISBN: 9780199846535
Publication Date: 2013-07-15
The Zondervan Encyclopedia of the Bible
by
Merrill C. Tenney (General Editor); Moisés Silva (General Editor)
Call Number: BS440 .Z63 2009
ISBN: 9780310241362
Publication Date: 2009-09-30
Encyclopedia of Religion
Call Number: SEM REF BL31 .E46 2005 v.1
ISBN: 9780028657332
Publication Date: 2004-12-17
RPP - Religion Past and Present
by
Hans Dieter Betz; Don S. Browning; Eberhard Jüngel; Bernd Janowski; Eberhard Jüngel
Call Number: SEM REF BL31 .R4213 2007
ISBN: 9789004146884
Publication Date: 2008-08-22
Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception
by
Constance Furey (Editor); Steven Linn McKenzie (Editor); Thomas Chr. Römer (Editor); Jens Schröter (Editor); Barry Dov Walfish (Editor); Eric Ziolkowski (Editor)
Call Number: SEM Ref BS440 .E539 2009
ISBN: 9783110183559
Publication Date: 2009-07-15
<<
Previous:
Dictionaries
Next:
ATLASerials Plus Scriptures Index Video >>
Archer Library • Ashland University © Copyright 2023. An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution.
Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Archaeology by 
The Zondervan Encyclopedia of the Bible by 
Encyclopedia of Religion
RPP - Religion Past and Present by 
Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception by