Library Instruction

Active Learning Lab, Hybrid, & Online

Classes: 55

Students: 820

Hours of Instruction: 61

Research Consultations: 69

➤ Library Instruction Program

Instructional Resource Center

IRC & 2nd Floor • Usage Statistics

IRC Usage Total: 2,176

Highest Use: September • 842

2nd Floor Use: 4,717

Highest Use: September • 844

➤  Visit the IRC website

Correctional Education

Sites, States, & Reference Requests

Number of Sites: 127

Number of States + DC: 14

Requests • Summer: 523

Requests • Fall: 454

Requests • Spring: 738

Library Q & A

Questions:  In Person, Online • 2,018

Reference: 302

Circulation: 253

IRC: 1,428

Special Collections: 35

➤ Schedule a Reference Appointment

Library FAQs Knowledge Base

FAQs Knowledge Base • 3,307 views

Published FAQs: 176

Average monthly views: 276

Highest monthly view: September • 386

➤ Archer Library FAQs

Library Collections

Collection Items: Available to Circulate

Books:  131,428

Media (e.g., CDs, IRC Kits): 7,547

Serials: 247

Total = 148,079

Library Circulation: 8,583

➤ Archer Library Catalog

Library Guides

Archer Library Guides • Overview

Published Guides: 179

Guide Subjects: 35 

Home page views: 3,616

Total guide views:  57,737

➤ Archer Library Guides

Library Databases

A to Z Database List  •  Overview

Databases:  182

A-Z List views: 11,466

Average monthly views: 956 

Highest monthly view: April • 1,521

➤ A to Z Database List

Digital Collections

Archer Library & OhioLINK

eBooks:  720,736

Electronic Media: 71,511

Serials: 220,736

Total = 1,012,983

Library Circulation: 129,134

➤ Archer Library Website