Archer Library's collection includes a variety of electronic books, or ebooks, available for student use. Locate ebooks in the library catalog or by using OneSearch. Read ebooks immediately on your computer or mobile device, or create a free EBSCO account and "check them out" for an extended period of time.
The Wiley Handbook of Action Research in Education
Evaluation and Action Research
Action Learning and Action Research
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 249,400 e-books and covers a large selection of academic subjects including business & economics, education, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social sciences, philosophy, technology & engineering, and world history.
Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.
A collection of eBooks from MIT Press; browse the full collection or view subject specific collections. Subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
Collection of full-text encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for research in several subject areas including biography, business, education, history, literature, medicine, and social sciences.
This psychology/psychiatry collection includes over 790 popular eBooks in psychoanalysis, psychotherapy, counseling and more. Subjects include Clinical psychology, Cognitive psychology and cognition, Counseling, Developmental psychology, Neuropsychology, Psychopathology, Psychotherapy, and Social psychology.