Archer Library's collection includes a variety of electronic books, or eBooks. Locate eBooks in OneSearch, or select one of our eBook collections.
Read eBooks immediately on your computer or mobile device. When reading an EBSCO eBook, it is possible to create a free EBSCO account and "check them out" for an extended period of time.
Interested in using eBooks for your research project? These collections are a great place to start.
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 249,400 e-books and covers a large selection of academic subjects including business & economics, education, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social sciences, philosophy, technology & engineering, and world history.
Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals, literary journals, book chapters, research reports, and primary sources.
O'Reilly Safari Learning Platform for Higher Education provides access to thousands eBooks, videos, expert-curated courses, and interactive learning environments for business, technology, and more. Users will need to enter their Ashland email address to access the site and view content.
Use the advanced search option in OneSearch and limit results to Articles, eBooks, & More.Results will include online scholarly journals, articles, eBooks, and content provided by Archer Library and OhioLINK.
From the A-Z Database List, limit Type to eBooks and view a complete list of available eBook Collections.
