Alive to God: Studies in Spirituality Presented to James Houston by 
The Anchor Bible Dictionary by 
Baker Encyclopedia of Bible Places: Towns & Cities, Countries & States, Archaeology & Topography by 
Behind the Scenes of the Old Testament: Cultural, Social, and Historical Contexts by 
A Dictionary of Biblical Tradition in English Literature by 
Dictionary of the Old Testament: Prophets by 
Essays on the Patriarchal Narratives by 
Evangelical Dictionary of Biblical Theology by 
The Face of Old Testament Studies: A Survey of Contemporary Approaches by 
Faith, Tradition and History: Old Testament Historiography in its Near Eastern Context by 
Genesis 37-50: A Handbook on the Hebrew Text by International Standard Bible Encyclopedia by 
Interpreting the Old Testament: A Guide for Exegesis by 
Cornerstone Biblical Commentary: Leviticus, Numbers, Deuteronomy by 
Lexham Geographic Commentary on the Pentateuch by 
Make the Old Testament Live: From Curriculum to Classroom by 
More Light on the Path: Daily Scripture Readings in Hebrew and Greek by Nelson's Illustrated Bible Dictionary : An Authoritative One-Volume Reference Work on the Bible, with Full-Color Illustrations by 
New Bible Commentary by 
New Dictionary of Biblical Theology by 
New International Dictionary of Old Testament Theology & Exegesis by New Living Bible
The NIV Application Commentary: Joel, Obadiah, Malachi by 
NIV Zondervan Study Bible by 
Tyndale Old Testament Commentaries: Obadiah, Jonah and Micah by 
Tyndale Old Testament Commentaries: Nahum, Habakkuk, Zephaniah by 
The Seed of Promise: The Sufferings and Glory of the Messiah: Essays in Honor of T. Desmond Alexander (Glossahouse Festschrift) by 
Studia Biblica 1978 by 
Zondervan Illustrated Bible Backgrounds Commentary Set by 
Dr. David W. Baker, Ph.D.,
Professor of Old Testament and Semitic Languages, is a prolific scholar, editor, and brilliant professor. He is recognized as an international Old Testament scholar. One of his most fulfilling academic achievements is as an editor, helping others achieve publishing success. In addition to serving as Professor of Old Testament and Semitics at Ashland, he has taught in a visiting capacity at institutions in Australia, South America, and Europe. In his 30+ years at Ashland Theological Seminary, Dr. Baker finds that he most appreciates the diversity of ATS.
