Skip to Main Content

Writing an Exegetical Paper

Encyclopedias

T&T Clark Encyclopedia of Second Temple Judaism This link opens in a new window
The T&T Clark Encyclopedia of Second Temple Judaism is a two-volume reference resource providing comprehensive access to 600 scholarly articles. Part of the Theology & Religion Online Collection.
Supports students and scholars studying Judaism in the Second Temple Period as well as covering the numerous texts and artefacts related to the period. The work is split into four parts across two volumes, ensuring readers can browse seamlessly between literature, context and historical figures.

Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Archaeology by Daniel M. Master; Jürgen K. Zangenberg; Avraham Faust; Beth Alpert Nakhai; L. Michael White
Call Number: DS111.A2 O94 2013
ISBN: 9780199846535
Publication Date: 2013-07-15
The Zondervan Encyclopedia of the Bible by Merrill C. Tenney (General Editor); Moisés Silva (General Editor)
Call Number: BS440 .Z63 2009
ISBN: 9780310241362
Publication Date: 2009-09-30
Encyclopedia of Religion
Call Number: SEM REF BL31 .E46 2005 v.1
ISBN: 9780028657332
Publication Date: 2004-12-17
RPP - Religion Past and Present by Hans Dieter Betz; Don S. Browning; Eberhard JÃ¼ngel; Bernd Janowski; Eberhard Jüngel
Call Number: SEM REF BL31 .R4213 2007
ISBN: 9789004146884
Publication Date: 2008-08-22
Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception by Constance Furey (Editor); Steven Linn McKenzie (Editor); Thomas Chr. Römer (Editor); Jens Schröter (Editor); Barry Dov Walfish (Editor); Eric Ziolkowski (Editor)
Call Number: SEM Ref BS440 .E539 2009
ISBN: 9783110183559
Publication Date: 2009-07-15

Archer Library • Ashland University © Copyright 2023. An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution.