Library Instruction

Active Learning Lab,
Hybrid, & Online

Classes: 69

Students: 1438

Hours of Instruction: 77

Research Consultations: 92

➤ Library Instruction Program

Instructional Resource Center

IRC & 2nd Floor:
Usage Statistics

IRC Usage Total: 3,015

Highest Use: September • 1,171

2nd Floor Use: 4,568

Highest Use: November • 853

➤  Visit the IRC website

Correctional Education

Sites, States, &
Reference Requests

Number of Sites: 127

Number of States + D.C.: 14

Requests • Summer: 615

Requests • Fall: 592

Requests • Spring: 519

Library Q & A

Questions In Person, Online:
Answered 2,921

Reference: 596

Circulation: 748

IRC: 1,506

Special Collections: 71

➤ Ask a Librarian

Library FAQs Knowledge Base

FAQs Knowledge Base:
2,083 views

Published FAQs: 174  

Average monthly views: 174

Highest monthly view: Jan • 289

➤ Archer Library FAQs

Library Collections

Collection Items:
Available to Circulate

Books:  152,666

Media (e.g., CDs, IRC Kits): 6,509

Serials: 469

Total = 159,642

Library Circulation: 10, 604

➤ Archer Library Catalog

Library Guides

Archer Library
Guides • Overview

Published Guides: 237

Guide Subjects:  31

Home page views:  3,340

Total guide views:  62,959

➤ Archer Library Guides

Library Databases

A to Z Database
List  •  Overview

Databases:  194

Home page views: 13,190

Average monthly views:  1,099

Highest monthly view:  November • 2,091

➤ A to Z Database List

Digital Collections

Archer Library
& OhioLINK

eBooks:  508,191

Electronic Media: 40,587

Serials: 120,722

Total = 669,694

Library Circulation: 214,658

➤ Archer Library Website