Archer Library's collection includes a variety of electronic books, or eBooks. Locate eBooks in OneSearch, or select one of our eBook collections.
Read eBooks immediately on your computer or mobile device. When reading an EBSCO eBook, it is possible to create a free EBSCO account and "check them out" for an extended period of time.
Interested in using eBooks? These collections are a great place to start.
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 249,400 e-books and covers a large selection of academic subjects including business & economics, education, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social sciences, philosophy, technology & engineering, and world history.
Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.
This database is a curated collection of 27 essential eBooks that illuminate Black history, culture, and achievement. It covers a wide range of topics—from social activism and religious biographies to workplace challenges, mental health, and media representation.
A collection of important scholarly eBooks from Oxford University Press. Oxford Scholarship Online includes both classic and newly-published works in the humanities and social sciences.
The OhioLINK Electronic Book Center (EBC) contains more than 125,000 e-book titles, covering numerous subjects, and includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference works.
Use the advanced search option in OneSearch and limit results to Articles, eBooks, & More.Results will include online scholarly journals, articles, eBooks, and content provided by Archer Library and OhioLINK.
From the A-Z Database List, limit Type to eBooks and view a complete list of available eBook Collections.
