Provides indexing and abstracts of the world's leading journals in political science. Contains over 282,000 records from over 1,000 journals.

Also includes citations for and links to book reviews. Strong English-language journal coverage is balanced by an international perspective on topics and occurrences. Dates covered: 1950s-present.

Coverage spans the humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Many of the library research databases contain citations linking to full-text articles in the EJC. Dates covered: 1800s-present.

A component of the Web of Knowledge database platform. Updated weekly. Dates covered: 1975-present. Not included in OneSearch.

Also included are obituaries, surveys, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, and conferences. Dates covered: 1982-present.

Additional full-text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars (videos), and more. Dates covered: 1960s-present.

Updated semi-regularly through the year with current information, reports include information on market size, business competitors, and risk assessment.

Also included are topics of religious education, instructional media, teaching methods, and school administration. Indexes over 770 periodicals dating back to 1983 and includes full text content from over 350 journals as far back as 1996. Dates covered: 1983-present.

Provides full text for over 1,400 journals plus indexing and abstracts for 2,300+ other journals. Includes full text for over 550 books, monographs, and numerous education-related conference papers. Dates covered: 1960s-present.

Includes descriptions and evaluations of programs, research reports and surveys, curriculum and teaching guides, instructional materials, position papers, and resource materials. ERIC currently boasts more than 1.3 million bibliographic records plus links to more than 323,000 full-text documents. Dates covered: 1966-present.

Also provides indexing and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service, and social issues and problems. Subject areas include therapy, human services, addictions, child and family welfare, mental health, civil rights, and more. Produced by the National Association of Social Workers. Dates covered: 1960-present. Included in OneSearch

Includes over 2.1 million records, providing full text for 860+ journals (dating back to 1908), 830+ books/monographs, and 16,800+ conference papers. Abstracts more than 1,300 core journals as well as 3,350+ additional journals. Encompasses all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of sociology, including: abortion, criminology and criminal justice violence; demography; ethnic and racial studies; gender studies; marriage and family; substance abuse and other addictions; rural and urban sociology; social development social structure; social work; sociological research and theory; and many others. Also features over 25,000 author profiles per the most prolific, most cited, and most frequently searched-for authors in the database. Dates covered: 1903-present. Included in OneSearch

Journal coverage includes international material selected from over 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages. Dates covered: 1920s-present (plus some older content).