eBooks and eBook Databases
Use this page to find eBooks related to Interpersonal Communication. You can either browse the curated collection of eBooks immediately listed below, or, if you would like to search our eBook databases, scroll to the bottom of the page for a listing of all available eBook databases. If you are accessing these resources off-campus, you will need to authenticate with your AU username and password.
Interpersonal Communications Curated eBooks
The following list is a curated collection of eBooks related to Interpersonal Communication. Click on any eBook to go to the database record, and then look for and click on the "Full Text" link to begin reading on your browser.
Breaking Through Gridlock: The Power of Conversation in a Polarized World by 
Handbook of Communication and Social Interaction Skills by 
I Can Read You Like a Book: How to Spot the Messages and Emotions People Are Really Sending With Their Body Language by 
Intersecting Identities and Interculturality: Discourse and Practice by 
New Perspectives on (Im)Politeness and Interpersonal Communication by 
The OhioLINK Electronic Book Center (EBC) contains more than 125,000 e-book titles, covering numerous subjects, and includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference works.
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 249,400 e-books and covers a large selection of academic subjects including business & economics, education, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social sciences, philosophy, technology & engineering, and world history.
Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.
With over 1.6 million journal articles and 36,000+ books, Cambridge Core is the central destination for academic research. Journal and eBook content is provided in Cambridge Core. Browse by subject and limit search to content available to Ashland University users.
A collection of more than 500 electronic books from academic publishers, purchased by OhioLINK and formerly available on the ebrary platform.
Collection of full-text encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for research in several subject areas including biography, business, education, history, literature, medicine, and social sciences.
A collection of eBooks from MIT Press; browse the full collection or view subject specific collections. Subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.
