What is the library catalog? Generally speaking, a library catalog is a bibliographic listing of all items - physical and electronic - found in a library collection. Ashland University students have access to Archer Library catalog and the OhioLINK Library catalog.
Start your search with Archer Library catalog:
Grammar of Spoken and Written English
The Little Red Writing Book
Fundamental College CompositionArcher Library's collection includes a variety of electronic books, or eBooks. Locate eBooks in the library catalog or by using OneSearch. Read eBooks immediately on your computer or mobile device.
When reading an EBSCO eBook, it is possible to create a free EBSCO account and "check them out" for an extended period of time.
Interested in using eBooks for your research project? These collections are a great place to start.
Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.
This multidisciplinary collection includes more than 249,400 e-books and covers a large selection of academic subjects including business & economics, education, political science, religion, literary criticism, medical, social sciences, philosophy, technology & engineering, and world history.
A collection of more than 500 electronic books from academic publishers, purchased by OhioLINK and formerly available on the ebrary platform.
Collection of full-text encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for research in several subject areas including biography, business, education, history, literature, medicine, and social sciences.
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals, literary journals, book chapters, research reports, and primary sources.