Apocalyptic Literature eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to Apocalyptic Literature. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
The Epistles eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to the New Testament Epistles. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
The Gospels + Acts eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to the Gospels and Acts. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
Narrative eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to the genre of Narrative. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
Pentateuch eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to the Pentateuch. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
Biblical Poetry eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to the genre of Biblical Poetry. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
Prophetic Literature eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to Prophetic Literature. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
Wisdom Literature eBooks
Browse eBooks below for content related to Wisdom Literature. Click on any eBook to be taken to a more detailed record of the item, and access the full item by clicking on the Full Text option in the left hand corner of the detailed record.
Biblical Eschatology, Second Edition by 
Demons of Change: Antagonism and Apotheosis in Jewish and Christian Apocalypticism by 
The Grand Finale: The Apocalypse in the Tanakh, the Gospel, and the Qur’an by 
The Heavenly Book Motif in Judeo-Christian Apocalypses 200 BCE-200 CE by 
The Lost World of the Prophets: Old Testament Prophecy and Apocalyptic Literature in Ancient Context by 
Ultimate Things: An Introduction to Jewish and Christian Apocalyptic Literature by 
African American Readings of Paul: Reception, Resistance, and Transformation by 
Paul in Fresh Perspective by 
The Devil, Demons, Judas, and the Jews: Opponents of Christ in the Gospels by 
Jesus Tried and True: Why the Four Canonical Gospels Provide the Best Picture of Jesus by 
Prayer in the Gospels: A Theological Exegesis of the Ideal Pray-er by 
Invitation to the Torah: A Guide to Reading, Teaching, and Preaching the Pentateuch by 
Introduction to the Prophets, Their Stories, Sayings, and Scrolls by 
