The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of Jesus and the Gospels by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of New Testament Background by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of Paul and His Letters by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of Paul and His Letters: A Compendium of Contemporary Biblical Scholarship, 2nd ed. by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of the Later New Testament and Its Development by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of the Old Testament: Historical Books by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of the Old Testament: Pentateuch by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of the Old Testament: Prophets by 
The IVP Dictionary Series: Dictionary of the Old Testament: Wisdom, Poetry, Writings by 
Dictionary of Biblical Imagery by 
Dictionary of Hermeneutics by 
Historical Dictionary of New Religious Movements by 
Pocket Dictionary for the Study of New Testament Greek by 
Pocket Dictionary of the Reformed Tradition by 
Pocket Dictionary of Theological Terms by 
T&T Clark Encyclopedia of Second Temple Judaism: Volume One by 
T&T Clark Encyclopedia of Second Temple Judaism: Volume Two by 
Elements of Biblical Exegesis: A Basic Guide for Students and Ministers by 
The Oxford Handbook of the Historical Books of the Hebrew Bible by 
T&T Clark Handbook of Food in the Hebrew Bible and Ancient Israel by 
The Bible on Location: Off the Beaten Path in Ancient and Modern Israel by 
Holman Illustrated Guide to Biblical Geography: Reading the Land by 
The Land, the Bible, and History: Toward the Land that I Will Show You by 
Oxford Bible Atlas by
