CINAHL Plus with Full Text covers a wide range of topics including nursing, biomedicine, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health and 17 allied health disciplines. This database also provides access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, audiovisuals, book chapters and more

It provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses, and medical educators with access to full-text scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. It provides indexing, abstracts, and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, many of which are peer-reviewed.

Subject Headings help users effectively search and retrieve information and follow the structure of the Medical Subject headings (MeSH) used by the National Library of Medicine.

Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Dates covered: 1800s-present. This public resource is not included in OneSearch

Topics include addiction, aging, anxiety, cancer, diabetes, fitness, and nutrition. Database also contains dozens of articles on a variety of teen health topics from smoking and sexting to dealing with anger and coping with divorce.

Database features information on specific diseases as well as overall health topics. Additionally, with Health Source: Consumer Edition, users have access to current health pamphlets and Merriam-Webster's Medical Desk Dictionary. Subjects include fitness, nutrition, diabetes, aging, women’s health, and children’s health.

Also contains hundreds of pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research, and book excerpts. Subject areas include acupuncture, aromatherapy, body work, childbirth, chiropractic, creative therapies, cross-cultural therapies, energy medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, mind-body medicine, naturopathy, nutrition, and osteopathy. Dates covered: 1984-present.

Academic Search Complete includes rigorous curation and indexing of open access (OA) journals, which has resulted in a growing collection of 6,734 active global OA journals. It also offers more than 75,000 videos from the Associated Press.

Content is funded through a combination of OhioLINK central funds and member library contributions. Coverage spans the humanities, sciences, and social sciences. Many of the library research databases contain citations linking to full-text articles in the EJC. Dates covered: 1800s-present.

Dates covered: 1920s-present (plus some older content).

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to hundreds of full-text journals and offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.

Also included are topics of human reproduction, clinical pathology, cancer research, and hematology. MedicLatina contains a complete table of contents and PDF full text for peer-reviewed medical journals in the Spanish language

Science Reference Source offers a variety of features and functionality to support research success and productivity. Categories include Applied Sciences, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Sciences. Engineering, Environmental Science, Forensics, Health and Wellness. Mathematics, Paleontology, Physics, Scientists and Innovators, and Space Sciences and Astronomy.

Includes over 2.1 million records, providing full text for 860+ journals (dating back to 1908), 830+ books/monographs, and 16,800+ conference papers. Encompasses all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of sociology, including: abortion, criminology and criminal justice violence; demography; ethnic and racial studies; gender studies; marriage and family; substance abuse and other addictions; rural and urban sociology; social development social structure; social work; sociological research and theory; and many others. Dates covered: 1903-present.

With hundreds of full-text scholarly journals and coverage spanning over a century, Sociological Collection provides an indispensable source of content pertaining to sociology and its related areas of study.