The OhioLINK Electronic Book Center (EBC) contains more than 125,000 e-book titles, covering numerous subjects, and includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference works.

With over 1.6 million journal articles and 36,000+ books, Cambridge Core is the central destination for academic research. Journal and eBook content is provided in Cambridge Core. Browse by subject and limit search to content available to Ashland University users.

Provides full-text access to 2,700+ journals and 55,000+ books published by Springer.

Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.

A collection of more than 500 electronic books from academic publishers, purchased by OhioLINK and formerly available on the ebrary platform.

Collection of full-text encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for research in several subject areas including biography, business, education, history, literature, medicine, and social sciences.

A collection of eBooks from MIT Press; browse the full collection or view subject specific collections. Subject areas covered include art and architecture, biomedical sciences, business and finance, computer science, cognitive science, design, education, environment, game studies, humanities, neuroscience, new media, philosophy, and social sciences.

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals, literary journals, book chapters, research reports, and primary sources.