Business Source Complete supports research in key business areas such as accounting, finance, management, marketing and beyond. Content includes case studies, company profiles, industry reports, market research reports, SWOT analysis, and country economic reports.

IBISWorld offers expert market reports, trends, projections, statistics, and analysis for hundreds of areas; covers a wide variety of American industries

Mergent Online offers a wealth of textual detail on company financials, descriptions, history, property, subsidiaries, officers, and directors.  Note: This resources will be replaced by Mergent Market Atlas (currently available) and will remain available through June 2025.

Provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.

Sage Business Cases is a robust digital collection of business cases tailored to library needs - providing faculty, students, and researchers with unlimited access to more than 6,150 authoritative cases from over 120 countries.

Business Abstracts with Full Text contains full-text articles from key publications and provides product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports.

Entrepreneurial Studies Source is a rich collection of full-text resources for entrepreneurship and small business research.  It offers hundreds of full-text journals and books, plus company profiles and videos.

Bibliographic database covering all areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance and organizational behavior. It contains hundreds of thousands of records from industry-leading journals and magazines.

Mergent Archives features a vast, indexed collection of more than a century’s worth of global corporate and industry related documents. It contains digitized copies of Mergent/Moody’s Manuals, published annually since 1909.

Provides full-text regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces. Users can search newspapers, magazines and other resources from trusted news sources.

Offers in-depth coverage of national and international business and finance as well as first-rate coverage of hard news--all from America's premier financial newspaper. Covers complete bibliographic information and also subjects, companies, people, products, and geographic areas. 

Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database supporting high-level research for academic study. It provides access to more than 5,800 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

Includes indexing of local news stories, feature articles, and reviews from: Plain Dealer (1983-June 1999), Cleveland Magazine (1983-present), Northern Ohio Live (Sept. 1990-June 2009), and Ohio Magazine (Oct. 1990-present). Full text is not provided.

OhioLINK’s Electronic Journal Center (EJC) is the first place Ohio’s college students and researchers go to find the latest journal articles. It contains over 32 million full-text articles in 10,000 journals from large publishers to small presses.

A collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal, and Spain. Includes coverage of the humanities, sciences, and social sciences.

GovInfo is a service of the United States Government Publishing Office (GPO), It provides free public access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines. Collections include peer-reviewed scholarly journals, literary journals, book chapters, research reports, and primary sources.

Provides information centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor & human resource law, ethics, and the environment

Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for hundreds of national (U.S.), international and regional newspapers. In addition, it offers television and radio news transcripts from major networks.

Advance innovative research with publication and citation data from the world’s most influential social sciences journals. Indexes over 2,470 of the world's leading social sciences journals across 50 disciplines.

SSOAR collects and archives literature of relevance to the social sciences and makes it available in open access on the Internet in accordance with the Berlin Declaration on Open Access to Knowledge in the Sciences and Humanities.