Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database supporting high-level research for academic study. It provides access to more than 5,800 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals.

Contains over 3 million records devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral sciences and mental health. Includes abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Journal coverage includes international material selected from over 2,500 periodicals in dozens of languages. 

Produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology, this database is an essential resource for religious and theological studies. It provides bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues.

Includes more than 721 full-text journals in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in more than 20 languages from more than 40 different countries.

CPI indexes more than 190 publications including over 100 academic journals and 80 peer-reviewed titles. A majority of the journals covered are unique titles to the database. Prominent subjects in these journals include religion, theology, biblical studies and pastoral theology.

DOAJ is a unique and extensive index of diverse open access journals from around the world, driven by a growing community, committed to ensuring quality content is freely available online for everyone. Search indexed journals and articles

OhioLINK’s Electronic Journal Center (EJC) is the first place Ohio’s college students and researchers go to find the latest journal articles. It contains over 32 million full-text articles in 10,000 journals from large publishers to small presses.

OhioLINK Electronic Theses and Dissertations (ETD) contains over 58,000 theses and dissertations from students at 31 of Ohio’s world-renowned academic institutions. The collection includes a multitude of research fields, ranging from science and technology to music and art. 

This database provides abstracts and detailed bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines.

Humanities Full Text includes academic journals in the humanities with the full text of articles from over 300 periodicals dating back to 1995, and high-quality indexing for almost 700 journals dating back to 1984.

Jewish Studies Source is a rich full-text database offering a multidisciplinary view of Jewish civilization, from its historical origins to the present. A valuable resource for students, researchers and educators interested in all aspects of Jewish history and heritage.

A product of a partnership between Atla and Boston College, this database is an indispensable research and bibliographic aid for religion and theology scholars, librarians, clergy and students of the New Testament and its historical milieu.

Database features indexing and abstracts for religion and theology journal articles, monographs, multi-author works and software related to Old Testament studies.

An essential full-text database for psychologists, counselors, researchers and students. It provides hundreds of full-text psychology journals, including many indexed in APA PsycInfo. It offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and counseling.

Full text database for theology and philosophy research. Includes hundreds of full-text journals and magazines covering topics including world religions, religious history, political philosophy and philosophy of language.

Advance innovative research with publication and citation data from the world’s most influential social sciences journals. Indexes over 2,470 of the world's leading social sciences journals across 50 disciplines.