Academic Search Complete, designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals
This database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. Coverage Dates: 1984 –
Source of news, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators
The Chronicle features complete contents of the latest print issue; daily news and advice columns; current job listings; archive of previously published content; discussion forums; and career-building tools such as online CV management and salary databases. Dates covered: 1970-present.
Provides contextual information and opinion on hundreds of current social issues
Drawing on the Greenhaven Press series and frequently updated, it provides viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text articles (from magazines, academic journals, and newspapers), primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites. (Gale)
Bookshelf provides free online access to books and documents in life science and healthcare. Search, read, and discover. From NCBI, the National Center for Biotechnology Information.
Psychotherapy.net offers anywhere anytime access to the best training in the fields of Psychotherapy and Counseling. There are 340+ streaming videos in this growing resource.
