Skip to main content

Ashland Theological Seminary Library

Website and research guide for Ashland Theological Seminary students. We are a Graduate Division of Ashland University.

Print Materials
Use the link and video tutorial below to learn how to search ATS and AU's catalog of print materials available for checkout for Ashland Theological Seminary students.

 

Looking for more resources? Check our Extended Resources guide!
Visit this Extended Resources guide for a collection of works that have been included in past syllabi from ATS Counseling/CMHC professors. These works may supplement your current knowledge, or be a handy resource for future scholarship. Materials included here are currently both print and electronic listings.

Databases

Use the databases listed below to conduct your research. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

eBook Databases

Use these databases of eBook collections listed below to conduct your research. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

Journals and Periodicals Online

Use this collection of databases that focus on journal articles and periodicals to conduct your research. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

Theses and Dissertation Databases

The following databases focus on collecting electronic versions of graduate academic scholarship across the world. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.