Skip to main content

Ashland Theological Seminary Library

Website and research guide for Ashland Theological Seminary students. We are a Graduate Division of Ashland University.

Commentaries and Dictionaries

The following electronic and print reference resources are for study and analysis of scripture and Biblical and theological concepts.

 

Available Electronically:

 

Available In Print:

Print Materials
Use the link and video tutorial below to learn how to search ATS and AU's catalog of print materials available for checkout for Ashland Theological Seminary students.

Databases

Use the databases listed below to conduct your research. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

eBook Databases

Use these databases of eBook collections listed below to conduct your research. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

Journals and Periodicals Online

Use this collection of databases that focus on journal articles and periodicals to conduct your research. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

Theses and Dissertation Databases

The following databases focus on collecting electronic versions of graduate academic scholarship across the world. If you are accessing a database from a location off-campus, you will need to authenticate using your AU username and password.

Online Resources

The following are free online resources to help you in your research and studies.