APA PsycNET contains publications from the American Psychological Association. Subscriptions include access to content from APA Books, published 2017-present, and APA PsycArticles from 159 journal titles.
The APA is the largest professional association of psychologists in the United States, working to advance the psychological sciences across society.
Collection of eBooks with an imprint earlier than 2005 on many academic subjects. Includes fully searchable full-text online books purchased by OhioLINK and available via public-domain.
Users can preview an e-book online, peruse a page, read each page in depth, jump to specific chapters or pages, or use links in the Table of Content or Index to go directly to specific chapters of interest. Every word in every book is searchable. This collection operates on the library check-out model, where readers check out e-books for a specified amount of time.
EBC contains more than 125,000 e-book titles, covering numerous subjects, and includes scholarly monographs, encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other reference works.
Most eBooks are permanently owned by OhioLINK. Content is funded through a combination of member library contributions and OhioLINK central funds.
Advances in Psychology and Law v.1 by 
Advances in Psychology and Law v.2 by 
Child Psychology and Psychiatry by 
Clinical psychology : a very short introduction by 
Early Childhood Assessment in School and Clinical Child Psychology by 
Encyclopedia of Psychology and Religion by 
Handbook of Military Psychology: Clinical and Organizational Practice by 
Psychology, Technology and Society by 
Research Methods for Environmental Psychology by 
Research Methods in Clinical Psychology by 
