Skip to Main Content

2022 - 2023 New eBooks at the Ashland Theological Seminary Library

New Biblical Studies eBooks

New Biblical Studies eBooks

The following are eBooks related to Biblical Studies purchased by the ATS Library in 2022-2023. Click on any book to open a detailed record, and click the full text link in the top left of the record to view the eBook.

Elements of Biblical Exegesis: A Basic Guide for Students and Ministers by Michael J. Gorman
ISBN: 9781493427079
Publication Date: 2020
Encyclopedia of Material Culture in the Biblical World: A New Biblisches Reallexikon by Angelika Berlejung (Editor); P. M. Michèle Daviau (As told to); Jens Kamlah (As told to); Gunnar Lehmann (As told to)
ISBN: 9783161489662
Publication Date: 2022
Honor, Patronage, Kinship, and Purity: Unlocking New Testament Culture, 2nd edition by David A. deSilva
ISBN: 9781514003855
Publication Date: 2022
Now and Not Yet: Theology and Mission in Ezra–Nehemiah by Dean R. Ulrich; D. A. Carson (Series edited by)
ISBN: 9781514004074
Publication Date: 2021
The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary, Volume 1: A-C by David Noel Freedman
ISBN: 9780300140019
Publication Date: 1992
The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary, Volume 2: D-G by David Noel Freedman
ISBN: 9780300140026
Publication Date: 1992
The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary, Volume 3: H-J by David Noel Freedman
ISBN: 9780300140033
Publication Date: 1992
The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary, Volume 4: K-N by David Noel Freedman
ISBN: 9780300140040
Publication Date: 1992
The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary, Volume 5: O-Sh by David Noel Freedman
ISBN: 9780300140057
Publication Date: 1992
The Anchor Yale Bible Dictionary, Volume 6: Si-Z by David Noel Freedman
ISBN: 9780300140064
Publication Date: 1992
The New Interpreter's® Bible One-Volume Commentary by David L. Petersen (Editor); Beverly R. Gaventa (Editor); Lori Colleen Patton (Editor)
ISBN: 9781426735509
Publication Date: 2010
The New Interpreter's® Handbook of Preaching by Heather R. McMurray (Editor); Paul Scott Wilson (General Editor)
ISBN: 9781426735707
Publication Date: 2010
Wrestling with Job: Defiant Faith in the Face of Suffering by Bill Kynes; Will Kynes
ISBN: 9781514000762
Publication Date: 2022

Archer Library • Ashland University © Copyright 2023. An Equal Opportunity/Equal Access Institution.