Library Instruction

Active Learning Lab,
Hybrid, & Online

Classes: 47

Students: 799

Hours of Instruction: 51

Research Consultations: 92

➤ Library Instruction Program

Instructional Resource Center

IRC & 2nd Floor:
Usage Statistics

IRC Usage Total: 1,940

Highest Use: September • 828

2nd Floor Use: 3,798

Highest Use: September • 836

➤  Visit the IRC website

Correctional Education

Sites, States, &
Reference Requests

Number of Sites: 127

Number of States + D.C.: 14

Requests • Summer: 396

Requests • Fall: 501

Requests • Spring: 829

Library Q & A

Questions In Person, Online:
Answered 2,481

Reference: 330

Circulation: 979

IRC: 1,147

Special Collections: 29

➤ Ask a Librarian

Library FAQs Knowledge Base

FAQs Knowledge Base:
3,504 views

Published FAQs: 178 

Average monthly views: 292

Highest monthly view: March, 666

➤ Archer Library FAQs

Library Collections

Collection Items:
Available to Circulate

Books:  152,666

Media (e.g., CDs, IRC Kits): 6,509

Serials: 469

Total = 159,642

Library Circulation: 10, 604

➤ Archer Library Catalog

Library Guides

Archer Library
Guides • Overview

Published Guides: 112

Guide Subjects:  31

Home page views:  3,647

Total guide views:  52,640

➤ Archer Library Guides

Library Databases

A to Z Database
List  •  Overview

Databases:  194

Home page views: 11,831

Average monthly views:  986

Highest monthly view:  November, 1,596

➤ A to Z Database List

Digital Collections

Archer Library
& OhioLINK

eBooks:  508,191

Electronic Media: 40,587

Serials: 120,722

Total = 669,694

Library Circulation: 214,658

➤ Archer Library Website