Skip to main content

Business & Economics Resource Guide: Research Databases

This guide provides links to research databases, electronic book collections, internet sites, news & commentary, and topical research reports in business and economics.

Primary Databases

Help

Here are links to some helpful web pages. For assistance see the Contact Information box at the right. Note that you can contact the business librarian in person at the library; by e-mail, phone, or text; or via the chat box at the right.

Mobile Versions

Get a Mobile Version of this Guide

Take a picture of this QR Code and a mobile version of this guide URL will open on your web enabled cell phone.

To import a mobile version of this guide to your web-enabled cell phone or mobile device, take a picture of this QR Code using a QR reader app (several free ones are available).

If the mobile version of this guide (or any app you download with your QR reader) diplays an ad, get rid of that QR reader and try another.  One that seems to work well without tacking on ads is called simply "QR App" from Block5.

Business Article Databases

Other Business Databases

General Databases with substantial business content

Other Resources

Subject Guide

Jeff Pinkham
Contact:
Ashland University Library
509 College Ave.
Ashland, Ohio 44805
Call: 419-289-5407
Text: 419-768-6102

Text the Business Librarian at 419-768-6102

QRCode

You can text me at 419-768-6102. If you have a smartphone this QR code will create a shortcut.