Activity BooksBig BooksBook KitsBoston Globe Horn Book AwardsCaldecott Medal BooksCoretta Scott King AwardsCurriculum TextbooksDVD & VideoMaterials Kits (realia)Newbery AwardsTheodor (Seuss) Geisel Awards
This is the "Welcome!" page of the "Columbus Center: Instructional Resource Center" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Columbus Center: Instructional Resource Center   Tags: columbuscenter, education, irc  

This LibGuide provides an overview of the Columbus Center IRC circulating and reference collections and AU Library resources.
Last Updated: Jun 26, 2014 URL: http://libguides.ashland.edu/ColumbusIRC Print Guide RSS Updates

Welcome! Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

AU Columbus Center Instructional Resource Center

AU IRC  AU Columbus IRC  AU Columbus IRC


The Ashland University Columbus Center IRC provides curriculum materials and resources to Ashland University Columbus Center students, faculty, and staff. This information portal details resources available in the AU Columbus Center IRC circulating and reference collections and provides access to locating them.

The IRC circulating collection includes activity books, leveled book kits, big books, manipulative kits, K-12 student and teacher curriculum textbooks, and award books including Caldecott, Newbery, Theodor (Seuss) Geisel, Coretta Scott King, and Boston Globe Horn Book.

The IRC reference collection includes titles for researching children's literature authors and illustrators as well as subject indexes and biographical resources. Additional media items within this growing collection feature educational DVD's.

Supplemental resources such as a copier, roll-top laminator, Ellison Die cut machines and a collection of dies are also available for use in the Ashland University Columbus Center IRC.

 

IRC Questions?

Questions about the AU Columbus Center IRC hours of operation? Feel free to call ahead for information concerning hours, resources, and help.

cell phonePhone: 614-794-0803
ext. 1146

 
You may also contact the AU Columbus Center directly at 614-794-0803

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip